2019 Trade Show Representatives

  1. Home
  2. 2019 Trade Show Representatives

The table defines a listing of all participating Companies/Vendors, attendees and their associated contact information.

Booth#                      Co    First     Last  Member                      Email       Phone
Direct Mobile Imaging Brian Pinegar Platinum bpinegar@directmobileimaging.com 702.506.8126
Legacy Health & Wellness Rande Paige Platinum rpaige@legacynv.com 775.562.1115
Melissa Dreyer mdreyer@legacynv.com 775.562.1115
Frankie Massa fmassa@legacynv.com 775.562.1115
Behavioral Health Solutions Bill Treese Gold billtreese@outlook.com 702.443.1164
Kristina Kovack kristinakovacs.bhs@gmail.com 702.443.1164
PGIM Financial Corley Audorff Gold corley@audorff@pgim.com 312.565.6258
Josh Williams josh.williams@pgim.com 312.565.6258
Encore Rehabilitation Services Charity Mills Silver cmills@encorerehabilitation.com 502.400.6361
NavGrp Purchasing Inc Mitz Senior Silver msenior@mhainc.com 973.805.9364
John Scaenta jscatena@mhainc.com 973.805.9364
Trident USA Eddie Wagoner Silver eddie.wagoner@diaglabs.com 818.333.7105
Prince Figueroa prince.figueroa@diaglabs.com 818.333.7105
Cork Medical David Cole dcole@corkmedical.com 317.519.6560
Jeffrey Dreyer jdreyer@corkmedical.com 317.519.6560
Invacare Kye Osti kosti@invacare.com 949.813.4131
Matt Kolder mkolder@invacare.com 949.813.4131
Omnicare / CVS Katherine Rouse katerine.rouse@omnicare.com 847.224.0671
Mark Padilla mark.padilla@omnicare.com 847.224.0671
Andrew Hampson andrew.hampson@omnicare.com 847.224.0671
Jessica Johnson jessica.johnson@omnicare.com 847.224.0671
Menu