2019 Trade Show Representatives

  1. Home
  2. 2019 Trade Show Representatives

The table defines a listing of all participating Companies/Vendors, attendees and their associated contact information.
Page 1

 

Booth # Co Member First Last Phone Email
22 Direct Mobile Imaging Platinum Brian Pinegar 702.506.8126 bpinegar@directmobileimaging.com
21 Legacy Health & Wellness Platinum Rande Paige 775.562.1115 rpaige@legacynv.com
Melissa Dreyer 775.562.1115 mdreyer@legacynv.com
Frankie Massa 775.562.1115 fmassa@legacynv.com
12 Behavioral Health Solutions Gold Bill Treese 702.443.1164 billtreese@outlook.com
Kristina Kovack 702.443.1164 kristinakovacs.bhs@gmail.com
5 PGIM Financial Gold Corley Audorff 312.565.6258 corley@audorff@pgim.com
Josh Williams 312.565.6258 josh.williams@pgim.com
6 Vic the Picc Gold Tyler Burton 209.371.7381 tburton@victhepicc.com
Cary Catron 209.371.7381 cary@victhepicc.com
1 Consonus Health Care Silver Daniel Cowart 971.206.2064 dbcowart@consonushealth.com
Encore Rehabilitation Services Silver Charity Mills 502.400.6361 cmills@encorerehabilitation.com
Medline Silver Brian Elison 702.703.9639 belison@medline.com
Kevin Newball 702.703.9639 knewball@medline.com
Lori Etherington 702.703.9639 letherington1@medline.com
23 NavGrp Purchasing Inc Silver Mitz Senior 973.805.9364 msenior@mhainc.com
John Scaenta 973.805.9364 jscatena@mhainc.com

Con’t Page 2

 

Menu