Michael Jacobs Chairman
Fundamental – Government Affairs
717.599.2078
michael.jacobs@fundltc.com

Erin Sprando Vice Chairman
Marquis Companies – Director of Operations
971.206.5159
espando@marquiscompanies.com

Kathryn Smith Secretary/Treasurer
EmpRes – Facility Administrator
775.841.4646
kathryn.smith@empres.com

VACANT Immediate Past Chair

Jacob Atwood Director
Marquis Companies- Facility Administrator
702.395.1555
jdatwood@marquiscompanies.com

Jeanne Bishop-Parise, Director
Park Place Assisted Living – Executive Director
775.746.1188
Bishop-Parise@parkplaceassistedliving.net

Darryl Fisher, Director
Mission Senior Living – President
775.468.6114
dfisher@missionseniorliving.net

Brady Flygare Director
Desert Care Facilities, Inc. – Director of Operations
435.817.3879
bflygare@ltcsupport.net

Brian Pinegar Associate Member Director
Direct Mobile Imaging – Vice President
702.506.8126
bpinegar@directmobileimaging.com

Bill Treese Associate Member Director
Behavioral Health Solutions – President/Owner
702.443.1164
billtreese@outlook.com

Menu