Michael Jacobs Chairman
Fundamental – Government Affairs
315 Woodruff Way
Harrisburg, PA 17112
717.599.2078
michael.jacobs@fundltc.com

Rocky Tanner Immediate Past Chair
Generations Healthcare – Facility Administrator
2855 W Horizon Ridge Parkway
Henderson, NV 89052
702.805.5050
rockytanner@lifegen.net

Aaron Edmonds Vice Chairman
Plum Healthcare Group, LLC – South Area President
100 E San Marcos Blvd, Ste 200
San Marcos, CA 92069
760.471.0388
aaron@plum.com

Erin Sprando Secretary/Treasurer
Marquis Companies – Director of Operations
4560 SE International Way, Ste 100
Milwaukie, OR 97222
971.206.5159
esprando@marquiscompanies.com

Jeanne Bishop-Parise, Director
Park Place Assisted Living – Executive Director
2305 Ives Court
Reno, NV 89503
775.746.1188
JBishop-Parise@ensignservices.net

Darryl Fisher, Director
Mission Senior Living – President
1701 S Sutro Terrance
Carson City, NV 89706
775.468.6114
dfisher@missionseniorliving.net

Brady Flygare Director
Desert Care Facilities, Inc. – Director of Operations
795 W 1250 S
Heber City, UT 84032
435.817.3879
bflygare@ltcsupport.net

Ron Herbert Director
Empress – Divisional Vice President
96 Vita Ct
Bozeman, MT 59718
770.778.0057
rherbert@empres.com

Kathryn W Smith Director
Fundamental – Facility Administrator
3101 Plumas Street
Reno, NV 89509
775.829.7220
kathryn.smith@fundltc.com

Brian Pinegar Associate Member Director
Direct Mobile Imaging – Vice President
2921 North Tenaya Way
Las Vegas, NV 89128
702.506.8126
bpinegar@directmobileimaging.com

Menu